Exquisitely Handcrafted in Yorkshire

|

FREE UK Delivery on orders over £25

|

SLS & Parabens free

Our Customer Reviews

Click here to see all reviews for the Pretty Little Treat Co. shop
Pretty Little Treat Co
5.0
Based on 56 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ashley Pryde
Ashley Pryde
2020-06-27T11:33:15+0000
Hi today we got a lovely little gift sent By my Mum for her grand babys.. have to say when I first opend the box it... just smelt amazing! your products even down to the style and gift box was just beautiful my two youngest have already had a bath in the goods and are already trying out the lipbalm, abso beautiful 💜read more
Janet Mould
Janet Mould
2020-06-14T09:25:40+0000
I’m loving the Soap-on-a-Rope ! It makes a lovely creamy lather just like the Whipped Shower Wash and definitely ... better than any shower gel I’ve tried. Well done Vicky and team. Xread more
Katie Cartwright
Katie Cartwright
2020-06-11T15:20:30+0000
I cannot recommend the Pretty Little Treat Company more! Not only because of the service, beautiful packaging and... stunning gifts but also the effectiveness and miracle that is the little pots of shea butter. I have been suffering with severe eczema as a result of the excessive handwashing that I've had to do recently. My hands were raw and throbbing with pain. I tried numerous creams, from prescription steroid creams to every over the counter cream out there. The only cream that has made a difference was the shea butter from Pretty Little Treat Company. It only was it luxurious, rich and soothing but it was also the only cream that seemed to stop the incessant itching! Within just one week of using it, my hands were almost back to normal and after 2 weeks were like new! It's now an absolute staple on my dressing table and I wouldn't be without it! I'll upload a before and after photo to show the effect!read more
Michelle Lawson
Michelle Lawson
2020-05-28T13:40:48+0000
Ordered a gift box for my friends birthday, such a lovely idea especially at times like these! My friend loved it!... ❤️read more
Emma Jayne
Emma Jayne
2020-05-28T12:50:50+0000
I received a "happy birthday" gift box. Beautifully packaged and presented. It smells lovely too.
Audrey Piechura
Audrey Piechura
2020-05-27T17:45:42+0000
What a wonderful little company this is. I wanted treat packs delivered to my family to show I was thinking of them... during lockdown and stumbled on this gem. Lovely little gifts at a reasonable price and excellent service. I will order from them again.read more
Sheredan Cowling
Sheredan Cowling
2020-05-17T08:18:25+0000
Ordered a gift box for my sister as a gift as she has been unwell, she loved it and cheered her up so much excellent... quality and service will definatley order again highly recommend thanks 😊read more
Katharine Knowles
Katharine Knowles
2020-05-13T06:51:15+0000
Just started on my new pot of hand cream from Pretty Little Treat Co, it’s amazing. Always fabulous products from... this local business - all made using natural ingredients. Thank you guys xxxread more
Jackie Feather
Jackie Feather
2020-05-06T13:14:32+0000
just received my 1st order. beautifully package & the products are of the highest quality. would highly recommend this... company.read more
Kay Solly Eyles
Kay Solly Eyles
2020-05-02T10:38:54+0000
Another wonderful order sent as a present. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Saturday (today), super quick... service despite lockdown. My daughter was thrilled with it all. she said the whole box smelled amazing and the honey lip balm tastes and smells of honey and is just delicious. Thank you so much for great products and service. xread more
Karen Fearnley
Karen Fearnley
2020-04-30T18:33:28+0000
I received some hand cream as a present for Christmas and it is lovely. I was so impressed I have bought a gift box for... a family members special birthday. The smells from the box are amazing. I can’t wait to give the gift to her. The service was amazing, easy to order and quick delivery. I will definitely be recommending Pretty Little Treat Co.read more
Gillian Cosford
Gillian Cosford
2020-04-28T14:39:02+0000
Great products, great efficient service, they all smell wonderful, they are packaged so beautifully that you dont want... to open them. Great gifts for loved ones...especially during this lockdown time when you cant get to the shop to buy a present. Thanks so much xread more
Liz Martin
Liz Martin
2020-04-24T12:26:18+0000
Ordered some products and got them so quickly. They smell amazing, look fantastic and my chapped and sore hands are now... feeling so much better. Would highly recommend. Love love love😍❤️💖💓read more
Milli Birkett
Milli Birkett
2020-04-24T12:18:27+0000
I just received my sending a hug boxes to drop at my bridesmaids houses as a little pick me up during lockdown. Vicky... has been amazing making sure they're absolutely perfect for the girls, she printed a personalised note and put it in each box and even posted 2 boxes to my bridesmaids who live out of town. Everything I have tried has been absolutely beautiful, can't wait to restock my bath bombs soon 😍read more
Dawn Grange
Dawn Grange
2020-04-23T16:33:33+0000
Received a beautiful gift today, from one of my oldest friends, just to cheer us up through a tough time. The gift was... so beautifully packaged, it took my breath away. So much thought has obviously gone into it as well as the amazing products...the lavender butter smells heavenly! This thoughtful gift has put a much needed smile on my face and a grateful tear to my eye. A wonderful little company who has gone that extra mile...xxread more
Julie Peacock
Julie Peacock
2020-04-17T11:37:22+0000
If you’re stuck for gifts because you can’t go out shopping, this company’s local to us and makes all their own... stuff. It’s lovely and can be posted direct for birthdays etc let’s support our local businesses 👍😘read more
Laura Dutton
Laura Dutton
2020-04-09T10:15:45+0000
Just wanted to say thank you for your speedy turn around and the hand written note, it was a nice touch. As for the... packaging and product, you can tell you really care about your business and I love how the hand cream was packed and it smells amazing too!It’s going to make a great birthday gift for one of my friends and I would definitely purchase from you in the future.I also love the little tester included, it smells amazing and I noticed it straight away when I opened the box, also love how sustainable everything you use is! Just all round great experience and product! Thanks again,Laura:)"read more
Hannah Watts
Hannah Watts
2020-04-04T19:12:06+0000
I discovered Pretty Little Treats last Christmas! The hand cream is amazing and I can't live without the lavender shea... butter! Support little and local ❤️read more
Dawn Bamford
Dawn Bamford
2020-04-01T20:58:03+0000
The handcream smells devine and works a treat, even on my very dry hands. The packaging is so pretty and the prices are... very reasonable too. I've bought other products as gifts aswell.read more
Diane Carter
Diane Carter
2020-03-27T17:45:42+0000
The service is Impeccable . I’ve been delighted with everything I’ve bought . I would highly recommend this site if... you are looking for something a bit differentread more
Jane Williams
Jane Williams
2020-03-21T09:49:00+0000
After buying a little pot of hand cream a couple of Christmas’s ago I have realised no other product comes close to... this one for keeping my hands hydrated. It’s soft and light and smells amazing. The packaging is gorgeous to give as gifts too. A tiny little blob goes a long way and so the pot lasts for ages. As we are all in times of scrupulous hand cleansing I highly recommend this little cream to keep your skin soft , smelling divine and hydrated .read more
Cath Needham
Cath Needham
2020-02-02T12:53:30+0000
Love their products! I’m super sensitive and haven’t had a single reaction to their various creams and balms.... Lavender balm is my number one favourite followed by their hand cream which smells and feels amazing. Thank you Pretty Little Treat Co xread more
Christine Greensmith
Christine Greensmith
2020-01-05T07:11:21+0000
Wonderful products, beautifully presented and at reasonable prices. This Christmas I have given Pretty Little Treats as... presents and been fortunate to have received some myself. Using them is a treat.read more
Sally Leng
Sally Leng
2019-12-30T23:01:10+0000
Bought 2 Christmas sets and my husband bought me a set. Beautiful products. Love the strawberry jam lip balm. Also the... no. 22 hand cream smell so good.read more
Ann Booth
Ann Booth
2019-11-26T20:25:06+0000
5 star plus. Delivered in record time. Excellent products
Jackie Hill
Jackie Hill
2019-11-19T11:05:41+0000
I have just received my parcel and before I even opened it the smell was amazing. I have bought things as Christmas... treats for my daughter's but I will be treating myself. I am over the moon with them🤩🤩read more
Marie Newell
Marie Newell
2019-10-28T10:45:40+0000
Love these pretty little treats I got a gift set for two of my friends who loved them and have just ordered two more... for Xmas pressies. I like the personalisation as well. I love the French fancy soaps they smell divine - a friend bought me a gift set last year and the soap still smells as gorgeous now although it's nearly gone now! 😀read more
Michelle Hall
Michelle Hall
2019-10-11T18:09:18+0000
Lovely thank you gifts at very reasonable prices The recipients all loved them And thank you for the excellent customer... service too - definitely went over and above! xxread more
Aimee Shearwood
Aimee Shearwood
2019-09-02T17:48:43+0000
have bought from you a few times now at Wentworth and most recently cannon hall farm food festival, your new body foam... is amazing and although I was slightly disappointed you no longer do the flowers bath soak (my absolute favourite) I decided to buy the herbal one instead and it is lovely. your product are beautifully presented and never let me down but more importantly the service you receive is second to none!read more
Cathy Burger
Cathy Burger
2019-08-29T10:57:17+0000
Pretty Little Treat Co was an exhibitor at one of our festivals recently and their stall and products are a credit to... any event. Thanks for being such a great exhibitor and we look forward to having you at our 2020 events!read more
Claire Jackson
Claire Jackson
2019-08-01T08:05:42+0000
Vicky is amazing and the products are so nice and smell amazing. I give these products as gifts to my customers and... they absolutely love them. xread more
Kelly Turner
Kelly Turner
2019-07-29T22:27:41+0000
My partner uses the men’s soap. It’s the only one he can use as it contains no sls’s which affects his skin.
Michelle Holmes
Michelle Holmes
2019-07-08T16:03:52+0000
I was at the WE Wonder fest yesterday and this lovely lady had a stall to the side of me. Vicky has some beautiful... handmade beauty products so please go check her outread more
Sheena Cole
Sheena Cole
2019-07-07T21:29:51+0000
Lovely first encounter with the products! Thank you for the advice. Hoping that the lavender butter helps my eczema!
Victoria Stead
Victoria Stead
2019-07-07T19:35:20+0000
Love my new hand cream. Can’t wait to buy more x x thank you x x
Joy Fussell
Joy Fussell
2019-05-22T15:51:38+0000
Very pleased with my purchases this week. Especially the hand cream. Will be back for more! Thank you
Stephanie Bagnall
Stephanie Bagnall
2019-05-01T09:56:54+0000
Love the lip balms! My daughter suffers from really bad dry lips all year round and after trying lots of different... products these lip balms clear them up fully within a few days . Plus it is all natural ingredients which is even better . 😍 The Hand cream is amazing too and smells fab xread more
Tanya Louise Hanson
Tanya Louise Hanson
2019-03-20T06:56:42+0000
I couldn’t recommend this anymore, all the items are locally sourced and are of such high quality. I’m addicted
Emma Webster
Emma Webster
2019-03-14T11:53:51+0000
My lovely little box of treats I won on a comp it’s so sweet thank you so much x
Zoe Hobson
Zoe Hobson
2019-02-24T08:14:34+0000
lovely products, and I met the lovely lady yesterday too:))! pretty gifts xx
Lily Denise Harmer
Lily Denise Harmer
2018-12-21T15:38:12+0000
Thank you so much for the beautiful things I won in the competition. x x
Lesley Dean
Lesley Dean
2018-12-05T09:08:36+0000
Products look good & what's more important are good lovely couple can ask advice on products x
Lindsey Mangham
Lindsey Mangham
2018-11-25T19:05:56+0000
Bought some hand cream from here today at wortley hall wedding fayre and it's absolutely divine. Love the smell and... very good moisturiser as well !read more
CJ Jubb
CJ Jubb
2018-11-17T08:14:47+0000
Great products, smell AMAZING.
Suzanne Garratt
Suzanne Garratt
2018-09-15T22:40:57+0000
I have just received my order from Pretty Little Treat Co and it is perfect! I contacted Vicky as I wasn’t sure... whether I could get the message I wanted on and she was really helpful. As usual I had left it to the last minute to order the gift and she bent over backwards to get it to me in time to send on. Wonderful service, wonderful gift. What more could you ask for! Can not recommend enough and I’ll definitely be back at Christmas. Thank you! Xread more
Maddy Buckley
Maddy Buckley
2018-08-15T10:32:58+0000
Absolutely delighted with the gifts I ordered for my niece. Specially put together and sent out to Austria for her... birthday. Wonderful and helpful service, and nothing was too much trouble. My niece said that they were soooo cute and smelt incredible. Huge thank you to the Pretty Little Treat Company.read more
Laura Green
Laura Green
2018-07-18T17:07:43+0000
I have used many of their products and they are fabulous and smell divine. My favourites are the Hand Cream, Lip Balms... and Bath Concoction. I have just received the new 4 Bath Treats Gift Set, which is beautifully packaged. All orders are always received promptly. I would highly recommend Pretty Little Treat Co, for a gift or treat for yourself.read more
Sandra Scorah
Sandra Scorah
2018-07-16T19:14:38+0000
Brilliant fast service and amazing products to treat anyone.... Perfect teacher gifts thank you very much. I'll... definitely be using them for all my little treat needs �read more
Beverley Richardson
Beverley Richardson
2018-06-22T13:40:00+0000
Ordered from here for teachers gifts and they are lovely....the smell is beautiful and the wrapping is gorgeous. I'm... going to now treat myself...the hand cream is define �read more
Catherine Fraser Ryan
Catherine Fraser Ryan
2018-06-16T11:35:52+0000
The gift sets are really well presented in a lovely box. All the products look and smell amazing. It’s great that you... can choose the products that you want in the box so you can tailor it for the person you are buying for. They make perfect gifts.read more
Joanne Farmery
Joanne Farmery
2018-05-22T20:45:42+0000
Loved the Honey Pot Lip Balm it left my lips feeling really moisturized whilst giving them a lovely shimmer , will... definitely purchase again .read more
Jacqueline Cooper
Jacqueline Cooper
2018-03-21T16:25:54+0000
I just received my wedding favours I am so happy with them love them all � Beautiful so excited for my guest to see... them brilliant service Thank you so muchread more
Donna-louise Clay
Donna-louise Clay
2018-02-26T13:33:38+0000
I have purchased more of the hand cream as I keep one in my hand bag. It’s a fab little pot for carrying around with... you & a wonderful fragrance too. I have found it’s good for my hands, much better than that Other more expensive once I have bought. Others have been too thick & sticky yours soaks in lovely.read more
Suzy Dansby
Suzy Dansby
2018-02-19T22:18:27+0000
We loved our gorgeous soap and bath products. Definitely pretty little treats! Really good for prezzy ideas.
Cheryl Prentice
Cheryl Prentice
2018-02-12T14:56:37+0000
The bath bombs and exfoliating shower body polish are absolutely gorgeous .... they leave your skin feeling and... smelling amazing! With no nasty glitter that you can’t get rid of for ages in your bath or on you skin! 😊👍read more
Claire Johnson
Claire Johnson
2018-02-08T10:18:17+0000
Thank you for the exfoliating sea salt body polish I won in a FB comp was a special little treat and made my skin feel... amazing �read more